Image for Computers Want Me Dead – We Walk In Circles

Computers Want Me Dead – We Walk In Circles

Written by Daniel Clarke on March 26, 2010

‘We Walk In Circles’ is the debut single from Computers Want Me Dead, a two-piece electro-synth pop band from Auckland consisting of Sam Harvey and Damien Daniels.

Coming from different international backgrounds, but united by a common love of synths, drum machines and electro music, Damien’s musicianship and Sam’s rhythm and production skills fuse electrically, resulting in tunes you’ll be humming after one listen.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"