Image for Movement – Feel Real

Movement – Feel Real

Written by Toby Smith on May 15, 2013

Trio Jesse, Sean and vocalist Lewis make up Sydney’s Movement. Impassioned by music, particularly classic soul and the trailblazing r’n’b of the late 90’s and early 2000’s. Their first single to be released is Feel Real, available for download on the 24th of May.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"