Image for Alkaline Trio “Damnesia” New Album Tracklisting

Alkaline Trio “Damnesia” New Album Tracklisting

Written by Jason Strange on June 1, 2011

Having teased this concept for a while, Alkaline Trio have finally recorded their acoustic album. Featuring reworked Alkaline Trio tunes including two new tracks and a Violent Femmes cover. The album is scheduled for release on July 12 through the bands own label Heart & Skulls. Tracklisting and cover art below:

1. Calling All Skeletons

2. Nose Over Tail

3. This Could Be Love

4. Every Thug Needs a Lady

5. Clavicle

6. Mercy Me

7. The American Scream

8. We’ve Had Enough

9. Olde English 800 – new

10. I Held Her in My Arms – Violent Femmes

11. Blue in the Face

12. I Remember a Rooftop – new

13. Private Eye

14. You’ve Got So Far to Go

15. Radio

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"