Image for Beyoncé Announces 4 New Australian Shows, Iggy Azalea To Support

Beyoncé Announces 4 New Australian Shows, Iggy Azalea To Support

Written by Mike Hohnen on July 29, 2013

Beyoncé has announced a whopping 4 new performances to coincide with her previously announced Australian tour dates this October. Mrs Carter will be making the time for extra shows in Melbourne, Sydney, Adelaide and Perth.

The tour announcement has been met with unprecedented levels of demand, as were the subsequent new shows announced to combat demand for the first allotment. This new announcement is much the same, with the new shows following on from at least 2 sold-out shows in each city so far.

With this announcement, however, Bey has locked in her main support being Australia’s very own Iggy Azalea who will be warming the crowd at all of the shows. Information on the new shows can be found below as well as ticketing details. Don’t hold your breath for more shows as we’ve already stretched Bey pretty far, we recommend you get in quick for this round.

Beyoncé Australian Mrs. Carter Show World Tour Australian Dates
Tickets on sale for all shows Friday, 2nd August via http://www.livenation.com.au

Tuesday, 22nd October – SOLD OUT
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, 23rd October – SOLD OUT
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, 25th October – SOLD OUT
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, 26th October – NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Monday, 28th October – SOLD OUT
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tuesday, 29th October – SOLD OUT
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Thursday, 31st October – SOLD OUT
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Friday, 1st November – SOLD OUT
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Saturday, 2nd November – SOLD OUT
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Sunday, 3rd November – NEW SHOW
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Tuesday, 5th November – SOLD OUT
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Wednesday, 6th November – NEW SHOW
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Friday, 8th November – SOLD OUT
Perth Arena, Perth

Saturday, 9th November – NEW SHOW
Perth Arena, Perth

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"