Image for The Brian Jonestown Massacre Announce 2018 Australian Tour Dates

The Brian Jonestown Massacre Announce 2018 Australian Tour Dates

Written by Sam Murphy on March 21, 2018

US rockers The Brian Jonestown Massacre have announced a lengthy Australian tour for 2018.

Anton Newcombe and company were announced on the lineup for Sydney’s Vivid LIVE festival yesterday, but they’ve just dropped more dates in Fremantle, Adelaide, Byron Bay, Brisbane, Wollongong, Canberra, Castlemaine and Melbourne for June.

The Brian Jonestown Massacre are absolute legends of the music scene. They’ve released 17 studio albums over 28 years, with their last record Don’t Get Lost released just last year.

The last time they were here was back in 2015, and they’ve release two albums in that time, meaning we’ve got plenty to catch up on. They are also planning to release their next album Something Else soon.

Check out all tour dates and ticket details for their upcoming Australian tour, below.

The Brian Jonestown Massacre 2018 Australian Tour

Tickets on sale 9am Friday, 23rd March

Saturday, 2nd June

Metropolis, Fremantle

Tickets: OzTix

Sunday, 3rd June

The Gov, Adelaide

Tickets: OzTix

Wednesday, 6th June

The Northern, Byron Bay

Tickets: OzTix

Thursday, 7th June

The Tivoli, Brisbane

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 9th June

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Ticketek

Sunday, 10th June

Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: OzTix

Tuesday, 12th June

The Basement, Canberra

Tickets: moshtix

Wednesday, 13th June

Theatre Royal, Castlemaine

Tickets: OzTix

Thursday, 14th June

The Forum, Melbourne

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"