Image for Bruce Springsteen Drops New Song And Album Tracklisting

Bruce Springsteen Drops New Song And Album Tracklisting

Written by Alex Langlands on February 23, 2012

The Boss has dropped a good news bomb on the music world today, unveiling both a new single and tracklisting to his upcoming album Wrecking Ball. Columbia Records will release the album on March 6th and it will contain 11 standard tracks, however an additional two on the iTunes release, which pre-ordering has commenced.

In anticipation of the release, Paste Magazine have scored an exclusive play of track 5 off of the album, which takes a bit of a country feel. Rumours have been circulating about when The Boss will be visiting our shores, ranging from a Splendour appearance to AFL Grand Finals, only time will tell.

Wrecking Ball Tracklist:
01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Down
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. The Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Live
12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"