Image for Chemical Brothers release new movie score

Chemical Brothers release new movie score

Written by John Ritchie on March 8, 2011

The Chemical Brothers have recorded the film score for a new film called Hanna. The Film stars, Saoirse Ronan, Eric Bana, and Cate Blanchett. The movie is about a girl on the run and is being released on April 8th. Black Lot Music will release the Chemical Brothers score on March 15 and you can here the stream below for the track “Container Park”.

Container Park by The Chemical Brothers by Hannamovie

Watch the Trailer

Hanna soundtrack:

01 Hanna’s Theme
02 Escape 700
03 Chalice 1
04 The Devil Is in the Details
05 Map Sounds / Chalice 2
06 The Forest
07 Quayside Synthesis
08 The Sandman
09 Marissa Flashback
10 Bahnhof Rumble
11 The Devil Is in the Beats
12 Car Chase (Arp Worship)
13 Interrogation / Lonesome Subway / Grimm’s House
14 Hanna vs. Marissa
15 Sun Collapse
16 Special Ops
17 Escape Wavefold
18 Isolated Howl
19 Container Park
20 Hanna’s Theme (Vocal Version)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"