Image for Children Collide Australian Tour August 2011

Children Collide Australian Tour August 2011

Written by Brayden Darke on May 30, 2011

Melbourne indie rockers Children Collide have announced Australian Tour dates for August. It will be the band’s final headline outing in support of their album Theory of Everything dubbed the Loveless tour.

The Loveless tour coincides with the release of the video for the single with the same name. Directed by David Michôd (who also directed Animal Kingdom).

The band will be joined by Z Deathrays and Damn Terran.

Pelly Bar, Frankston VIC
Wednesday 3rd August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
Pier Hotel – http://www.pierlive.com.au – 03 9783 7311

Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Thursday 4th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
Karova Lounge – 03 5332 9122

The Bended Elbow, Geelong VIC
Friday 5th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
The Bended Elbow – 03 5229 4477

Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Saturday 6th August
Buy Tickets

Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Sunday 7th August
Buy Tickets

The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA
Thursday 11th August
Buy Tickets

The Manning Bar, Sydney NSW
Friday 12th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 13th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
The Corner Hotel – http://www.cornerhotel.com – 03 9427 9198

Gove Youth Concert, Gove NT
Saturday 20th August

Studio 146, Albany WA
Thursday 25th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
Venue box office – 08 9841 7688

Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA
Friday 26th August
Tickets via: Oztix – http://www.oztix.com.au – 1300 762 545 – Oztix outlets
Heatseeker – http://www.heatseeker.com.au – 08 6210 2850 – Heatseeker outlets

Capitol, Perth WA
Saturday 27th August
Buy Tickets

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"