Image for Dan Sultan Announces National Tour

Dan Sultan Announces National Tour

Written by John Ritchie on April 12, 2010

Dan Sultan has announced he’ll be hitting the road in May and June. He’ll be taking his powerhouse live show to regional centres as well as the usual capital cities.

Friday 14th May
Byron Bay – The Great Northern

Saturday 15th May
Brisbane – The Powerhouse

Wednesday 19th May
Wollongong – Uni Bar , Wollongong Uni

Thursday 20th May
Newcastle – Bar on the Hill, Newcastle Uni

Friday 21st May
Sydney – Manning Bar, Sydney Uni

Saturday 22nd May
Canberra – The Refectory, Canberra Uni

Wednesday 26th May
Adelaide – The Governor Hindmarsh

Thursday 27th May
Fremantle – Fly by Night Musicians Club

Friday 28th May
Bunbury – Prince of Wales

Saturday 29th May
Margaret River – Settlers Tavern

Friday 18th June
Melbourne – The Forum

Head over to his website for full ticket details.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"