Image for Die Antwoord TEN$ION New Album Details + Creepy Album Cover

Die Antwoord TEN$ION New Album Details + Creepy Album Cover

Written by Brayden Darke on December 20, 2011

South African hip hop trio Die Antwoord have released details of their second album TEN$ION, which is due for release on the 7th of February. The release will have the creepy album cover, which you can see above.

Featuring 13 tracks, it was recorded and produced by South African DJ Hi-Tek, and will be released via the band’s own ZEF Records.

Watch the video for Fok Julle Naaires

Die Antwoord TEN$ION Tracklisitng

01 Never Le Nkemise 1

02 I Fink U Freeky

03 Pielie (Skit)

04 Hey Sexy

05 Fatty Boom Boom

06 Zefside Zol (Interlude)

07 So What?

08 Uncle Jimmy (Skit)

09 Baby’s on Fire

10 U Make a Ninja Wanna F**k

11 Fok Julle Naaiers

12 DJ Hi-Tek Rulez

13 Never Le Nkemise 2

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"