Image for DZ Deathrays Announce 2018 National Tour For New Album ‘Bloody Lovely’

DZ Deathrays Announce 2018 National Tour For New Album ‘Bloody Lovely’

Written by Tom Williams on February 1, 2018

Aussie rock duo DZ Deathrays have announced a bloody lovely set of 2018 tour dates in support of their upcoming new album Bloody Lovely.

After announcing their own pop-up bars (complete with their own brand of beer) last month, Simon Ridley and Shane Parsons have revealed they’ll be hitting the road a few months after Bloody Lovely drops this Friday, 2nd February.

Hitting up venues around the country in May, from Adelaide to Perth, Newcastle, Sydney, Canberra and more, the tour will also be supported by local rockers Clowns, These New South Whales and Boat Show.

Catch all of DZ Deathrays’ 2018 national tour dates (and ticket details), below.

DZ Deathrays ‘Bloody Lovely 2018 National Tour

Supported by Clowns, These New South Whales and Boat Show

Tickets on sale Monday, 5th February

Friday, 4th May
The Gov, Adelaide (Lic/AA)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th May
Capitol, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 10th May
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 11th May
The Metro Theatre, Sydney (Lic/AA)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th May
Hellenic Club, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 17th May
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 18th May
170 Russell, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 19th May
Republic Bar, Hobary
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 25th May
The Triffid, Brisbane (Lic/AA)
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"