Image for Eddy Current Suppression Ring Rarities Disc Out OctoberEddy Current Suppression Ring will release a singles and rarities compilation 'So Many Things'.

Eddy Current Suppression Ring Rarities Disc Out October

Written by Brad Barrett on September 26, 2011

Melbourne quartet Eddy Current Suppression Ring are set to release a singles and rarities compilation entitled So Many Things, on 21 October.

Containing 22 hard-to-find 7″ singles, non-album and live tracks, the 2CD/LP collection should fill the gaps in every fans’ collection. The album includes their covers of The Chosen Few’s There’s A Lot Of It Going Around and The Go-Go’s We Go The Beat. The release covers their work from 2004 to 2011 and will be released through Fuse.

Eddy Current Suppression Ring is currently on hiatus and its members are dividing their time between side projects Total Control and Boomgates. Visit their website for more information.

The break follows their third album Rush To Relax, which was released last year.


1. So Many Things

2. Get Up Morning

3. You Don’t Care

4. It’s All Square

5. Precious Rose

6. Boy, Can I Dance Good

7. She’s Dancing Away

8. You Let Me Be Honest With You

9. We’ll Be Turned On

10. Demon’s Demands

11. I’m Guilty

12. That Time Of Day

13. It Ain’t Cheap

14. Noise In My Head

15. Sometimes

16. Iraq (it’s On The Map)

17. Wet Cement

18. Hey Mum

19. Through The Trees

20. T.a.l.o.i.g.a.

21. We Got The Beat

22. Rush To Relax

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"