Image for Evil Eddie Australian Tour Dates 2012

Evil Eddie Australian Tour Dates 2012

Written by Mike Hohnen on November 19, 2012

Bursting out of the studio, new album in hand, Evil Eddie is not going to let anything stop him from preaching his good times message all throughout the land. The Aussie hip hop champion has announced a massive set of tour dates, where he plans on bringing the Evil Eddie party to you.

Having spent the better part of a year working like a fevered madman on his new album Welcome to Flavour Country, you can imagine just how eager the Butterfingers co-founder was to unleash it on the world. Funded through Pledge Music, the album is for the people, by the people. And rest assured, Eddie will not be letting you down.

If you think you’ve seen it all, well, you’re just incorrect. Bringing with him his full live band for backup, as well as his uniquely designed visual display, the Flavour Country tour is a feat in and of itself on behalf of Eddie. Known for his DIY sensibilities, Eddie’s hilarious and fun video clips will also be displayed and sync’d to the song as he performs it live.

Just look at all those dates below; there’s enough to sink a ship. Flavour Country, here we come!

Evil Eddie
Flavour Country Album Tour

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 8 November
The Great Northern, Byron Bay
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 9 November
USQ Club, Toowoomba
Tix: Oztix – 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 10 November
Sprung Festival, Brisbane

Sunday, 11 November
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Thursday, 22 November
The Patch, Wollongong
Tix: 1300 762 545 or www.oztix.com.au
& Bigtix – www.bigtix.com.au

Friday, 23 November
Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast
Tix: Oztix – 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 24 November
Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au
& Bigtix http://www.bigtix.com.au

Sunday, 25 November
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tix: Moshtix – 1300 438 849 or http://www.moshtix.com.au

Wednesday, 28 November
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au
Or Venue box office http://www.brassmonkey.com.au

Thursday, 29 November
The Annandale, Sydney
Tix: Available on the door only

Friday, 30 November
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tix: Available on the door only

Saturday, 1 December
Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Tix: vailable from venue http://www.northcotesocialclub.com or 03 9427 9198

Thursday, 6 December
National Hotel, Geelong, VIC
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 7 December
Ed’s Castle, Adelaide
Tix: Moshtix 1300 438 849 or http://www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday, 8 December
Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS
Tix: Moshtix 1300 438 849 or http://www.moshtix.com.au

Sunday, 9 December
Tapas Lounge, Devonport
Tix: Moshtix 1300 438 849 or http://www.moshtix.com.au

Thursday, 13 December
Amplifier Bar, Perth
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 14 December
C5, Fremantle
Tix: Oztix – 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 15 December
Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Tix: Oztix 1300 762 545 or http://www.oztix.com.au

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"