Flaming Lips release new tracks online

Written by John Ritchie on April 22, 2011

The Flaming Lips have released two new songs from their recently recorded Ep Gummy Skull.

The tracks Drug Chart and In Our Bodies, Out Of Our Heads, were placed online after being delivered to Guestroom Records in Oklahoma City.

The band recorded four tracks in total for their EP. The other two songs on the release are Walk With Me and Hillary’s Time Machine Machine!. They are likely to be released online in the next few days.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"