Image for Flight Of The Conchords Announce 3rd Perth Show

Flight Of The Conchords Announce 3rd Perth Show

Written by Marc Zanotti on May 24, 2012

Closer and closer we move until the incomparable Flight of the Conchords arrive in Australia and induce mass hysteria.

The comedy duos upcoming shows have seen people clamouring for tickets, and as a result, gigs have been selling out swiftly. To the band’s credit, they have answered the call thus far by announcing extra shows in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth.

Now once again due to popular demand Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement have announced yet another show for their insatiable fans in Perth.

As with every extra show announced so far, tickets are sure to go fast.

Flight Of The Conchords – Australian Tour Dates

Frontier Members pre-sale for new show via www.frontiertouring.com/fotc 12Noon AEST Tuesday 29 May to 12Noon AEST Wednesday 30 May

General public on sale from 9am local time, Friday 1 June

Thu 5 July Sydney Opera House NSW SOLD OUT!
sydneyoperahouse.com | Ph: (02) 9250 7777

Fri 6 July Sydney Entertainment Centre NSW SOLD OUT!
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Sat 7 July Brisbane Entertainment Centre QLD All Ages
ticketek.com.au │ 132 849

Tue 10 July Newcastle Entertainment Centre NSW All Ages
ticketek.com.au │132 849

Wed 11 July WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong NSW SOLD OUT!
ticketek.com.au │ 132 849

Fri 13 July Adelaide Entertainment Centre SA All Ages
ticketek.com.au │ 132 849

Sat 14 July The Plenary, Melbourne VIC SOLD OUT!
ticketmaster.com.au │ 136 100

Sun 15 July Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne VIC All Ages
ticketek.com.au │ 132 849

Wed 18 July Challenge Stadium, Perth WA SOLD OUT!
ticketmaster.com.au │ 136 100

Thu 19 July Challenge Stadium, Perth WA SOLD OUT!
ticketmaster.com.au │ 136 100

Fri 20 July Challenge Stadium, Perth WA NEW SHOW!
ticketmaster.com.au │ 136 100

Watch: Flight of the Conchords – Something for the Ladies (Live)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"