Image for Gang Of Youths Announce 2018 ‘Say Yes To Life’ National TourPhoto: Sergey Osipov

Gang Of Youths Announce 2018 ‘Say Yes To Life’ National Tour

Written by Tom Williams on May 30, 2018

Beloved Aussie rockers Gang Of Youths have announced a huge 2018 Australian homecoming tour, which will see the Sydney band return home for a series of headline shows this November.

Dave Le’aupepe and company’s ‘Say Yes To Life’ tour will see the group perform in Fremantle, Melbourne, Hobart, Adelaide and Sydney, with two shows in both Melbourne and Sydney. Catch all the tour dates and ticket details, below.

Gang Of Youths dominated triple j‘s Hottest 100 of 2017, off the back of their second and latest studio album Go Farther In Lightness.

The band were recently forced to cancel a number of American tour dates, so that Le’aupepe could receive treatment on his vocal cords.

Aside from their upcoming national tour, Gang Of Youths are also scheduled to perform at Splendour In the Grass in July.

UPDATE 01/06/18: Third shows have been added in Sydney and Melbourne, to keep up with demand. The third Melbourne show has already sold out, with a fourth to be added soon. Details below.

UPDATE 01/06/18: Gang Of Youths have now added fifth shows in Sydney and Melbourne, as well as others around the country. Details below.

UPDATE 07/06/18: Gang Of Youths have now added a seventh show in Melbourne and a sixth show in Sydney, breaking a record in both cities for the most performances at the respective venues within a single tour. Details below.

UPDATE 15/06/18: Gang Of Youths have now added an under-18s show in Melbourne, following a petition by Victoria’s statewide youth music organisation, The Push. details below.

UPDATE 25/07/18: Gang Of Youths Announce Support Act For 2018 National Tour

Gang Of Youths 2018 ‘Say Yes To Life’ Tour

Supported by Charlie Collins

Sunday, 28th October — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 29th October
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 31st October — NEW SHOW
The Forum, Melbourne (Under 18s)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 3rd November — SOLD OUT
Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 4th November — SOLD OUT
Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 6th November — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 7th November — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 8th November — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 12th November — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 13th November — SOLD OUT
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 14th November — SOLD OUT
The Odeon Theatre, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 16th November — SOLD OUT
The Odeon Theatre, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 17th November — SOLD OUT
The Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 18th November — SOLD OUT
The Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 21st November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 22nd November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 26th November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 27th November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 29th November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 30th November — SOLD OUT
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"