Image for Gold Fields Australia Tour November 2011

Gold Fields Australia Tour November 2011

Written by Brayden Darke on August 31, 2011

Ballarat boys Gold Fields have announced an Australia Tour for November – their first national headline tour since February. With a debut, self-titled EP under their belts and fresh off the back of their Parklife and Coaster Festival dates, Gold Fields will be taking to the road to spread their frantic dance-pop ‘n’ anthemic jams in venues across Australia.

It’s been a big year for the Ballarat 4 piece, playing Splendour in the Grass, Falls Festival and playing shows with the likes of The Holidays, Miami Horror and Pnau. Their debut, self-titled EP is released through EMI on September 16 and features a fresh remix of hit song Treehouse.

Saturday 29th October

Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets from Corner Box Office http://www.cornerhotel.com

Friday 4th November

Elsewhere, Gold Coast

Tickets from Oztix http://www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 5th November

Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane

Tickets from Oztix http://www.oztix.com.au

Thursday 10th November

Transit Bar, Canberra

Tickets from Moshtix http://www.moshtix.com.au/default.aspx

Friday 11th November

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Tickets from Moshtix http://www.moshtix.com.au/default.aspx

Saturday 12th November

Level One, Newcastle Leagues

Tickets from Bigtix http://www.bigtix.com.au/Default.aspx?LocationID=10>

Friday 18th November

Jive, Adelaide

Tickets from Moshtix http://www.moshtix.com.au/default.aspx

Saturday 19th November

Amplifier, Perth

Tickets from Moshtix http://www.moshtix.com.au/default.aspx

Friday 25th November

Republic Bar, Hobart

Tickets from Moshtix http://www.moshtix.com.au/default.aspx

Saturday 26th November

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets from Oztix http://www.oztix.com.au

All shows $12 pre-sale, $15 on door (if available).

Tickets on Sale Monday 5Th September

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"