Image for Gossling Australian Tour 2012 + New Single ‘Wild Love’

Gossling Australian Tour 2012 + New Single ‘Wild Love’

Written by Brayden Darke on February 21, 2012

Gossling (aka Helen Croome) has announced some tour dates on the back of her new single Wild Love, and forthcoming new EP Intentional Living to be released on the 20th April.

Following the success of her second EP Until Then, and track I Was Young, Gossling is set to hit airwaves once again this Summer with her new single Wild Love. Co-written with Dann Hume (Evermore, Lisa Mitchell), Wild Love, the irresistibly catchy track will appear on her upcoming third EP, Intentional Living

Listen: Gossling – Wild Love

Gossling Australian Tour 2012

Saturday 18 February

Cool Summer Festival – BAND

Hotham Alpine Resort, Mt Hotham, VIC

TIX: http://www.coolsummerfestival.com

Thursday 1 March

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Bird, Northbridge, WA

TIX: williamstreetbird.com

Friday 2 March

NANNUP THEATRE – BAND

Nannup Festival, Nannup, WA

TIX: http://www.nannupmusicfestival.org

Saturday 3 March

TOWN HALL – BAND

Nannup Festival, Nannup, WA

TIX: http://www.nannupmusicfestival.org

Tuesday 6 March

Adam Cohen support

Fly By Night, Perth, WA

TIX: FlyByNight.org PHONE: 08 9430 5976

Friday 9 March 2012

Adam Cohen support

Regal Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC

TIX: Ticketek.com.au PHONE: 32 849

Sunday 11 March

Port Fairy Folk Festival

TIX: http://www.portfairyfolkfestival.com

Tuesday 13 March

Adam Cohen support

The Tivoli, Brisbane, QLD

TIX: Ticketek.com.au PHONE: 132 849

Wednesday 14 March

Adam Cohen support

The Basement, Sydney, NSW

TIX: Moshtix.com.au PHONE: 1300 438 849 or http://www.thebasement.com.au PHONE: 02 9251 2797

Thursday 26 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, QLD

TIX: 1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Friday 27 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba, NSW

TIX: (02) 4782 1322 / http://www.clarendonguesthouse.com.au

Saturday 28 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Basement, Sydney, NSW

TIX: 1300 438 849 / http://www.moshtix.com.au

Sunday 29 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW

TIX: (02) 9544 3844 / http://www.brassmonkey.com.au

OZTIX: 1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Wednesday 2 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Little Creatures Loft, Fremantle, WA

TIX: HEATSEEKER: http://www.heatseeker.com.au

OZTIX: 1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Thursday 3 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Bird, Northbridge, WA

HEATSEEKER:http://www.heatseeker.com.au

OZTIX:1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Friday 4 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide, SA

TIX: 1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 5 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Thornbury Theatre, Thornbury, VIC

TIX: 1300 762 545 / http://www.oztix.com.au

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"