Image for Guy Sebastian Announces Huge 2018 ‘Then & Now’ Tour

Guy Sebastian Announces Huge 2018 ‘Then & Now’ Tour

Written by Tom Williams on March 28, 2018

Guy Sebastian has announced a mammoth 2018 tour in support of his latest album Conscious, which will see the former Australian Idol winner take his band on the road for a string of (mostly regional) shows between June and July.

The singer-songwriter will be performing old stuff, cuts from Conscious like ‘Bloodstone’ and ‘Set In Stone’, and will also give fans a taste of new music.

“I’ve spent a lot of time writing new material and preparing a new body of work that really excites me, and I can’t wait to share it soon,” Sebastian says.

“One of my favourite things to do is perform live and I’m excited to bring my music to fans who live more remotely and get back to some amazing locations across Australia. I’m creating a show that will be a unique, one of a kind experience for my loyal fans.”

Supporting the ‘Then & Now’ tour will be Aussie-born, Chicago-based singer Fatai, who debuted with her single ‘Purple’ in 2015 and a debut EP called Undone shortly after.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for Guy Sebastian’s ‘Then & Now’ tour, below.

Guy Sebastian 2018 ‘Then & Now’ Tour

Tickets on sale Thursday, 29th March

Saturday, 9th June
Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th June
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, Wagga Wagga
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 12th June
Griffith Regional Theatre, Griffith
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th June
Frankston Performing Arts Centre, Frankston
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th June
Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Costa Hall, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 18th June
The Drum Theatre, Dandenong
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 19th June
The Drum Theatre, Dandenong
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st June
Eastbank Centre, Shepparton
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd June
Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd June
Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 27th June
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 29th June
Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th June
TRECC, Tamworth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 1st July
Glasshouse Theatre, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 3rd July
Lismore City Hall, Lismore
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 4th July
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 6th July
The Star, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 7th July
Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 8th July
Brolga Theatre, Maryborough
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 10th July
Entertainment & Convention Centre, Gladstone
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 12th July
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th July
Entertainment Centre, Mackay
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th July
Entertainment Centre, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"