Image for Hands Like Houses Announce 2012 Australian Tour Dates

Hands Like Houses Announce 2012 Australian Tour Dates

Written by Mike Hohnen on September 21, 2012

Having spent much of the recent months conquering the world, Canberrans Hands Like Houses have announced their return to Aussie stages, touring through November and December off the back of their debut album, as well as in support of Hawthorne Heights.

HLH are currently killing it on the international scene. Earlier this year, the band signed with renowned alternative record label Rise Records where they joined the likes of Memphis May Fire, Of Mice & Men and Hot Water Music. Soon after came Ground Dweller, the band’s debut album, which was received with thunderous applause.

The band have become quite the touring force, already clocking up some serious hours on the road with fellow Aussie exports Parkway Drive and Tonight Alive, as well as upcoming gigs with Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens.

Now its our turn to witness their now internationally crafted live performance. Check out the tour dates below.

Friday, 30 November

Beaconsfield Community Complex, Beaconsfield VIC (AA)

Saturday, 1 December

Bang, Melbourne VIC (18+)

Sunday, 2 December

Musicman Megastore, Bendigo VIC (AA)

Thursday, 6 December

Hot Damn, Sydney NSW (18+)

Friday, 7 December

The Loft, Newcastle NSW (AA)

Sunday, 9 December

Blacktown Masonic Hall, Blacktown NSW (AA)

Wednesday, 12 December

The Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW (18+)

Thursday, 13 December

Snitch, Brisbane QLD (18+)

Saturday, 15 December

Kurilpa Hall, Brisbane QLD (AA DAY TIME SHOW)

Supporting Hawthorne Heights (US)

Saturday, 15 December

Expressive Grounds, Gold Coast QLD (AA EVENING SHOW)

Sunday, 16 December

Blackbox Theatre, Sunshine Coast QLD (AA)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"