Image for Heineken & Sydney Label Of Leisure Announce Run Of Free Parties Featuring Bag Raiders & Roland TingsImage: Facebook

Heineken & Sydney Label Of Leisure Announce Run Of Free Parties Featuring Bag Raiders & Roland Tings

Written by Sam Murphy on September 21, 2017

Heineken has teamed up with local label Of Leisure to put together a bunch of gigs across the country featuring some of the best electronic artists around right now.

The series called ‘PLAY’ is set to kick off at the end of this month in Sydney with Roland Tings before making its way across the country. Each gig will feature a whole new round of artists with Bag Raiders, Set Mo, Elizabeth Rose and Japanese Wallpaper all lined up to play.

In total 19 artists will play across 14 events in six cities which is pretty huge. It will run from the end of this month right through to the end of December.

The best part about it is that all the parties are free. You will have to RSVP though and it’s a matter of first in best dressed on the night so get down early if you want to secure your position.

Check out all the details below including who is playing in the venue closest to you.

Heineken & Of Leisure Present PLAY

Roland Tings
Friday, 29th September
Mrs Sippy, Sydney
Tickets: RSVP

Elizabeth Rose
Saturday, 14th October
Left Bank, Melbourne
Tickets: RSVP

Mickey Kojak
Saturday, 21st October
The Woolshed, Melbourne
Tickets: RSVP

Mickey Kojak
Saturday, 28th October
Edge Geelong, Geelong
Tickets: RSVP

Northeast Party House DJs
Sunday, 29th October
Cathedral Hotel, Adelaide
Tickets: RSVP

Young Franco
Saturday, 4th November
The Greens, North Sydney
Tickets: RSVP

Bag Raiders
Saturday, 4th November
Melbas, Gold Coast
Tickets: RSVP

Set Mo
Saturday, 4th November
Platform 28, Docklands
Tickets: RSVP

Young Franco
Tuesday, 7th November
The Garden, Perth
Tickets: RSVP

Human Movement
Friday, 10th November
The Emerson Bar, Perth
Tickets: RSVP

Young Franco
Saturday, 11th November
Alumbra, Docklands
Tickets: RSVP

Young Franco
Saturday, 25th November
Cremorne Hotel, Unley
Tickets: RSVP

Tyler Touché
Sunday, 26th November
The Stables Bar, Perth
Tickets: RSVP

MUTO, Tyler Touché
Saturday, 16th December
Bath Hotel, Adelaide
Tickets: RSVP

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"