Image for Holly Throsby announces national tour

Holly Throsby announces national tour

Written by Michael Carr on February 1, 2011

Singer songwriter Holly Throsby has just announced her plans for a massive, 21 date national tour across March, April and May this year in support of the upcoming February release of her fourth album Teams. Setting out with her band The Hello Tigers, the songstress will be hitting everywhere from Townsville to Perth, Hobart and back to Sydney on what will surely prove to be a sweetly enjoyable tour.

Tickets on sale now.

Newcastle
Thursday 3rd March
Lizotte’s

Dee Why
Friday 4th March
Lizotte’s

Kincumber
Saturday 5th March
Lizotte’s

Sydney
Sunday 6th March
Balmain Town Hall

Bunbury
Thursday 10th March
Prince Of Wales

Perth
Saturday 12th March
The Bakery

Fremantle
Sunday 13th March
Mojo’s

Hobart
Friday 18th March
Republic Bar

Launceston
Saturday 19th March
The Hub

Melbourne
Friday 25th March
The Corner

Adelaide
Saturday 26th March
Jive

Cairns
Friday 1st April
Tanks

Townsville
Saturday 2nd April
Dance North

Katoomba
Friday 8th April
Clarendon Guest House

Canberra
Friday 15th April
ANU Bar

Milton
Saturday 16th April
Milton Theatre

Brisbane
Friday 29th April
Visy Theatre

Brisbane
Saturday 30th April
Visy Theatre

Bellingen
Sunday 1st May
Memorial Hall

Cronulla
Friday 6th May
Brass Monkey

Sydney
Saturday 7th May
Annandale Hotel

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"