Image for Hungry Kids of Hungary: New Video For ‘Old Money’ + Tour Dates

Hungry Kids of Hungary: New Video For ‘Old Money’ + Tour Dates

Written by Toby Smith on August 7, 2009

Currently on a national tour supporting Bertie Blackman, pop purveyors Hungry Kids of Hungary are proud to unleash the brand new video for their single ‘Old Money’.

[youtube -geZrT3zicY]

The video was shot after-hours at the Old Museum in Brisbane by director Liz Murphy and a
crack team of talent, volunteers and friends.

Hungry Kids of Hungary show details:

Friday, August 7 | The Gaelic Theatre, Sydney NSW
Saturday, August 8 | The Troubadour, Brisbane QLD
Thursday, August 13 | The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Friday, August 14 | The Hi Fi, Brisbane QLD
Saturday, August 15 | The Woombye Pub, Sunshine Coast QLD
Sunday, August 16 | The Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast QLD
Thursday, August 20 | The Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Friday August 21 | The Hi Fi, Melbourne VIC
Saturday, August 22 | The National, Geelong VIC
Thursday, August 27 | The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA
Friday, August 28 | Fly by Night, Fremantle, WA
Saturday, August 29 | The Amplifier, Perth WA

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"