Image for Ivan Ooze Announces Massive Headlining Tour

Ivan Ooze Announces Massive Headlining Tour

Written by Nicholas Hartman on April 2, 2016

Ivan Ooze is going to make a splash as he tours around the country in support his latest release, ’93 KFC Rotisserie GOLD.

Fresh from supporting the Wu-Tang Clan‘s Australian tour in February and performing at Beyond the Valley – he’s also opened for Ice Cube, Cypress Hill and toured 45 domestic dates with Seth Sentry – Ivan Ooze, known to his mum as Ben Townsend, will be making a splash in every mainland state, including some regional centres.

’93 KFC Rotisserie GOLD is the follow-up to the Melbourne-based rapping wunderkind’s 2015 doozy, The Social Alien. With that much packed into such a short time, it wouldn’t be amiss to say that Ivan Ooze’s career is as vertical and skyward as a Nasa space launch.

The 93 KFC Rotisserie GOLD Tour will kick-off in late April with 12 regional dates across the AU, plus Ivan Ooze’s appearances at the Grass Is Greener and Groovin’ The Moo festivals. Check all details below.

Watch: Ivan Ooze – Hooligans

Ivan Ooze ’93 KFC Rotisserie Gold Tour Dates

Saturday 23 April
The Grass Is Greener, Cairns
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 30 April
Groovin’ The Moo, Bendigo
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Thursday 12 May
Jimmy’s Den, Perth
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Friday 13 May
Arcade Nightclub, Joondalup
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 14 May
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Thursday 19 May
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Friday 20 May
Agenda Nightclub, Toowoomba
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 21 May
Flinders Social, Townsville
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Friday 27 May
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 28 May
Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Thursday 02 June
Rad, Wollongong
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Friday 03 June
Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 04 June
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle (U18) – day
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Saturday 04 June
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle – night
Tickets: Ivan Ooze

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"