Image for Kingswood And Calling All Cars Announce ‘Life’s A Beach’ Australian Tour

Kingswood And Calling All Cars Announce ‘Life’s A Beach’ Australian Tour

Written by Greg Moskovitch on November 11, 2013

Kingswood and Calling All Cars have announced that they’ll be heading Down Under in December to embark on the ‘Life’s A Beach Tour’, which will see them blitzing through an extensive run of East Coast shows, delivering memorable summer nights for all their fans.

Travelling with their new single Sucker Punch in tow, Melburnians Kingswood are looking forward to returning home after a stint in the US, meanwhile fellow Melburnites Calling All Cars are hot on the heels of their new single and the accompanying, NSFW video, Werewolves.

With both bands releasing new albums in 2014, the ‘Life’s A Beach Tour’ will be one of the must-see tours of the summer. It kicks off Friday, 27th December at the Westernport Hotel in San Remo, Victoria, followed by a string of regional Victoria dates, before shows in NSW and Queensland.

Watch: Kingswood – Ohio

Watch: Calling All Cars – Werewolves

Kingswood & Calling All Cars ‘Life’s A Beach’ Tour Dates

Friday, 27th December 2013
Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 28th December 2013
Tarwin Social Club, Tarwin Lower VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Sunday, 29th December 2013
Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Monday, 30th December 2013
Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Thursday, 2nd January 2014
Carmens, Miranda NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Friday, 3rd January 2014
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 4th January 2014
Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Sunday, 5th January 2014
The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Tuesday, 7th January 2014
Yamba Bowling Club, Yamba NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Wednesday, 8th January 2014
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Thursday, 9th January 2014
Club Forster, Forster, NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Friday, 10th January 2014
The Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 11th January 2014
The Tempo Hotel, Brisbane
Tix: Via OzTix

Sunday, 12th January 2014
Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD
Tix: Via OzTix

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"