Image for KLP Announces Huge National ‘Carried Away’ TourImage: KLP / Facebook

KLP Announces Huge National ‘Carried Away’ Tour

Written by Emmy Mack on February 19, 2018

KLP is heading out on tour to road test some fresh tunes that she’s been working on.

Triple j‘s ‘House Party’ honcho will be taking the party across the country for a massive national trek across Feb, March and April, kicking off in Brisbane before heading to Hobart, Manly, Bendigo, Canberra, Sydney,  Adelaide, Sunshine Coast, Central Coast, Perth Melbourne, Gold Coast and wrapping up in Wollongong.

“Can’t wait to get on the road and play/sing some new music for you!” KLP posted on Facebook.

Tickets are on sale now and you can catch all the details below.

KLP – ‘Carried Away’ Tour

Thursday, 22nd February
Riverstage, Brisbane
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 24th February
The Goods Shed, Hobart
Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 4th March
Manly Wharf Hotel, Manly
Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 11th March
Star Bar, Bendigo
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 16th March
Mr Wolf, Canberra
Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 18th March
Marco Polo, Sydney
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 24th March
Fat Controller, Adelaide
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 31st March
The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 1st April
The Beery, Terrigal
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 6th April
Scion, Perth
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 7th April
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 13th April
Monash Uni, Melbourne
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 14th April
The Star, Gold Coast
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 21st April
Heyday, Wollongong
Tickets: Facebook

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"