Image for KLP’s National KLParty DJ Tour Will Return In 2016

KLP’s National KLParty DJ Tour Will Return In 2016

Written by Zanda Wilson on July 11, 2016

Producer, DJ and triple j radio host KLP is hitting the road again this year with a host of awesome female DJs in tow for the second edition of her KLParty tour.

After an epic inaugural tour last year, the 2016 KLParty will see KLP joined by some of Australia’s most talented DJs and producers. She’s recruited Wollonging producer Nyxen, She Can DJ winner DJ Minx, FBi Dance Class DJ SPORTS, fashion designer and DJ Lucille Croft and Perth producer Tina Says.

It’ll be KLP’s second national tour of the year after she was on the road in the May off the back of her 2016 single Air, but this time she’ll be playing 17 dates with her huge contingent of DJs playing select dates.

The KLParty will kick off on the 29th of July in Mackay, before making its way around a host of capital and rural cities and wrapping up in Hobart on the 19th of October.

Full details on ticketing and which DJs will be appearing at each show is available below.

Listen: KLP – Air 

KLParty National Tour
Tickets on sale now.

Friday, 29th July
The Rabbit Hole, Mackay
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 30th July (ft. Nyxen)
The Grand, Wollongong
Tickets: KLP Music

Friday, 5th August (ft. Lucille Croft)
Old Mates – Platform One, Melbourne
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 6th August (ft. Lucille Croft)
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: KLP Music

Wednesday, 10th August (ft. SPORTS, Nyxen)
Beach Road Hotel, Bondi
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 13th August (ft. SPORTS)
Proud Mary’s, Central Coast
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 20th August (ft. Nyxen)
Oh Hello! Brisbane
Tickets: KLP Music

Friday, 26th August (ft. DJ Minx)
Cats, Rocket Bar – Adelaide
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 27th August (ft. SPORTS, Nyxen)
Chinese Laundry, Sydney
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 10th September (ft. Nyxen)
The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: KLP Music

Friday, 16th September (ft. Nyxen)
Mr Wolf, Canberra
Tickets: KLP Music

Friday, 23rd September (ft. Nyxen)
Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 24th September (ft. Nyxen)
King Street, Newcastle
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 8th October
Frayed, Fremantle
Tickets: KLP Music

Saturday, 8th October (ft. Tina Says)
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth
Tickets: KLP Music

Friday, 14th October (ft. Nyxen)
Flinders Social, Townsville
Tickets: KLP Music

Wednesday, 19th October
Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets: KLP Music

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"