Image for Korn Unveil ‘The Paradigm Shift’ Tracklist And Artwork

Korn Unveil ‘The Paradigm Shift’ Tracklist And Artwork

Written by Greg Moskovitch on July 28, 2013

Korn have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their upcoming album The Paradigm Shift. The record will feature visually stunning cover art created by artist Roboto, who also did the cover for the band’s The Path Of Totality Tour – Live At The Hollywood Palladium DVD.

The Paradigm Shift, a follow-up to 2011′s dubstep-infused The Path Of Totality, is set for a 1st October US release through Prospect Park and will feature original guitarist Brian “Head” Welch. The album was originally set for a release date of Tuesday, 24th September, as unveiled by drummer Ray Luzier, but appears to have been pushed back.

A single and tour dates in support of the album are expected to be announced in the next several weeks. Korn guitarist Munky has said of the album: “It’s heavy metal with lots of melody…Jonathan [Davis]‘s lyrics are — the way he elaborates and articulates on different subjects, his melodies are so killer. I can’t wait for people to hear it.”

Check the art work and tracklist for The Paradigm Shift below.

UPDATE: The Paradigm Shift has an Australian release date! Mark your calendars – Friday, 4th October, 2013 is when this bad boy drops. Korn are also streaming their new single Never Never right now!

(Via Bloody Disgusting)


Korn ‘The Paradigm Shift’ Tracklist:

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (Deluxe)
13. Tell Me What You Want (Deluxe)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"