Image for Lanie Lane Australian Tour Dates May 2012

Lanie Lane Australian Tour Dates May 2012

Written by John Ritchie on February 13, 2012

Aussie cowgirl Lanie Lane has announced a run of tour dates throughout May 2012. The tour will kick off in Adelaide at The Governor Hindmarsh on May 11th and wind up in Sydney at The Metro on June 1st.

Lanie Lane kept busy in 2011: she signed with Ivy League Records in June, released a track with Jack White’s Third Man Records in August and played a short run of Australian tour dates in November.

Lanie Lane Bangity Bang tour dates

Friday 11th May – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide
Saturday 12th May – Fly By Night Musician’s Club, Fremantle
Sunday 13th May – Amplifier Bar, Perth
Friday 18th May – Hotel New York, Launceston
Saturday 19th May – The Grand Poobah, Hobart
Thursday 24th May – Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Friday 25th May – Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan
Saturday 26th May – Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Wednesday 30th May – Woombye Pub, Woombye
Thursday 31st May – Hi Fi Bar, Brisbane
Friday 1st June – The Metro Theatre, Sydney

*Tickets on sale Thursday 16th February.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"