Image for Listen: New Six Feet Under Song ‘Zombie Blood Curse’

Listen: New Six Feet Under Song ‘Zombie Blood Curse’

Written by Marc Zanotti on February 12, 2013

Six Feet Under aren’t wasting any time in following up 2012 album Undead, with the American death metal band ready to release their 10th studio album Unborn. New song Zombie Blood Curse has been posted online and plays like 4 minutes and 8 seconds of blood curdling horror (in a good way). Frontman Chris Barnes should maybe change his surname to Chris ‘Banes’ with his deep, at times inaudible, growl.

Six Feet Under under are headed to Australia for Soundwave 2013 and two Sidewave dates, sharing the sideshows with British metal outfit Sylosis. Looks like Australian fans can expect to hear some new material from Unborn alongside tunes from last year’s Undead when Six Feet Under touch down in under two weeks time.

Unborn boasts 11 new tracks and will be released in North America on March 19th.

Six Feet Under – Unborn – Track List

01. Neuro Osmosis
02. Prophecy
03. Zombie Blood Curse
04. Decapitate
05. Incision
06. Fragment
07. Alive to Kill You
08. The Sinister Craving
09. Inferno
10. Psychosis

Listen: Six Feet Under – Zombie Blood Curse

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"