Image for Little Red announce 2010 tour dates

Little Red announce 2010 tour dates

Written by John Ritchie on August 17, 2010

Melbourne’s Little Red have announced a massive headline tour in support of their forthcoming new album Midnight Remember.

Accompanying Little Red on this ‘Midnight Remember’ tour will be special guests Sparkadia. Sparkadia are poised to release the first single of the new album, “Talking Like I’m Falling Down Stairs” and return to Australian stages, as guests of Little Red, for the first time since their sold out Auf weidersehen tour in April 2009.


Litte Red Tour Dates 2010


Thursday September 30th – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

Friday 1st October – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury

Tickets : www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 2nd – Astor Theatre, Perth
Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

Wednesday 6th – The Uni Bar, Wollongong

UniShop: 02 4221 8050, Redback Music: 02 4229 6167, Oztix:1300 762 545; www.oztix.com.au & www.bigtix.com.au

Thursday 7th October – ANU Bar, Canberra
Venue: (02) 6125 3660 & www.ticketek.com.au

Friday 8th October – Metro Theatre, Sydney, Licensed A/A

Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 9th October – Level One At Newcastle Leagues, Newcastle
The venue: (02) 4929 3067, The Rock Shop (02)4929 1856, Northern Star Hotel Bottleshop (02) 49611 087, Oztix:1300 762 545; www.oztix.com.au & www.bigtix.com.au

Sunday 10th October – Penrith RSL Club, Penrith
Venue: (02) 4728 5200

Wed 13th October – Club Coffs At West High, Coffs Harbour
Venue: (02) 6652 1477 , Park Beach Music at The Plaza Ph 0266523725, Coopers Surf Australia Palms Shopping Centre Ph: 0266526369 & www.offbeatoperations.com.au

Thursday 14th October – Joe’s Waterhole, Eumundi

Venue: (07) 5442 8144, Joe’s Waterhole Gaming Lounge, Backbeat Records, Big Top Shopping Centre Maroochydore, Shake It Up Music

Friday 15th October, The Hi Fi, Brisbane

Venue: 1300 THE HIFI (843 4434); www.thehifi.com.au & Oztix: 1300 762 545; www.ozitx.com.au

Saturday 16th October – Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Oztix: 1300 762 545; www.ozitx.com.au

Wednesday 20th October – Wrest Point Showroom, Hobart

Wrest point Service Centre: 1300 795 257 www.wrestpoint.com.au/shows

Thursday 21st October – Saloon Bar, Launceston

Wrest point Service Centre: 1300 795 257 & www.saloon.con.au

Friday 22nd October – Bended Elbow, Geelong
Tickets :www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 23rd October – The Gov, Hindmarsh, Licensed A/A
Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

Wednesday 27th October – Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Venue: 03 5332 9122, New Generation: 03 5333 2444 & Oztix: 1300 762 545; www.oztix.com.au

Thursday 28th October – The Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

Friday 29th October – Forum, Melbourne

Ticketmaster: 1300 11 10 11; www.ticketmaster.com.au

*TOUR TICKETS ON SALE FROM AUGUST 23

Go to www.littleredmusic.com for more details

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"