Image for Marilyn Manson ‘Born Villian’ Track-listing And Album Cover Revealed

Marilyn Manson ‘Born Villian’ Track-listing And Album Cover Revealed

Written by Brayden Darke on March 23, 2012

Marilyn Manson will return with his eighth studio album, titled Born Villian on the 27th April (Australia), which promises to be more heavier than his previous releases, or as he describes it, a “suicide death metal” sound. The track-listing can be found below, and the cover artwork can be seen above.

This will be his first release since 2009′s The High End of Low. So far we’ve heard a radio clip of the first single No Reflection, which you can listen to below. Johnny Depp and his 9-year-old son will feature on the album; Manson told MTV that Depp recorded drums and lead guitar on a bonus cover track of Carly Simon’s You’re So Vain.

You can watch the creepy trailer for the album over on

Listen: Marilyn Manson – No Reflection

Born Villain Track-listing

1. Hey, Cruel World…
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath the Path of Misery
5. Slo-Mo-Tion
6. the Gardener
7. the Flowers of Evil
8. Children of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
Bonus Track – You’re So Vain

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"