Image for Music Feeds LIVE: Husky Streaming This ThursdayTODAY at 1:15pm AEDT!

Music Feeds LIVE: Husky Streaming This Thursday

Written by Marc Zanotti on October 16, 2014

Melbourne band Husky are dropping by Music Feeds Studio this Thursday for our latest installment of Music Feeds LIVE. Our exclusive live stream comes just one day before the indie folk act drop new album, Ruckers Hill this Friday, 17th October.

It seems Husky couldn’t wait another day and have put out a live video for their latest single Saint Joan, which you can check out below. Saint Joan is the second track lifted from Ruckers Hill, following lead single I’m Not Coming Back.

In support of their new album Husky are off on an extensive Australia-wide tour. Husky will play both metro venues and regional areas on a 16-show headlining run, in addition to two festival appearances.

Supporting Husky for most of their tour will be Melbourne siren Ali Barter. Alt-rockers Green Stone Garden will help out in Darwin while Jed Appleton joins Husky in Tassie. Perth four-piece Childsaint will open up in WA.

To see Husky do their thang, tune in to this page after 1pm AEDT this Thursday, 16th October, for an exclusive performance and a quick chat, streaming live from Music Feeds Studio.

UPDATE: Stream will commence at 1:15pm AEDT!

Watch: Husky – Saint Joan (Live and Acoustic at Echidna Studios)

Husky Australian Tour Dates
Tickets on sale now.

Friday, 7th November
Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 8th November
Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 13th November
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 14th November
Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 15th November
Transit Bar, Canberra ACT
Tickets: Moshtix

Sunday, 16th November
Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 21st November
Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 22nd November
The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Tickets: Oztix

Sunday 23rd November
Mullum Music Fest, Mullumbimby QLD
Tickets: Mullum Music Festival

Wednesday, 26th November
Hotel New York, Launceston TAS
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 27th November
Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 28th November
Adelaide Uni Bar SA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 29th November
The Hi-Fi, Melbourne VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 30th November
Queenscliff Music Fest VIC
Tickets: QMF

Thursday, 4th December
Dunsborough Hotel, Dunsborough WA
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 5th December
The Bakery, Perth WA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 6th December
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 13th December
Studio Theatre, Darwin NT
Tickets: Your Centre

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"