My Morning Jacket Live Webcast for New Album

Written by Brayden Darke on May 4, 2011

Louisville rock outfit My Morning Jacket will celebrate the release of their new album Circuital with a live webcast show from their hometown in Louisville, Kentucky on the eve of its release.

Directed by Todd Hayes, you can tune in to the live stream at http://www.youtube.com/MyMorningJacketVEVO on 31st of May 2011 9pm ET/ 6pm PT or in Australia on the 1st June 2011 at 11am AEST

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8_tOrH51QI

Recently the band offered a free track for download off the new album

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"