Image for Northeast Party House Announce New Album And National TourImage: Facebook

Northeast Party House Announce New Album And National Tour

Written by Sam Murphy on July 4, 2016

Melbourne’s Northeast Party House have delivered a swag of news this evening all centring around the announce of their new album Dare.

Dare is their first record since 2014’s Any Given Weekend and will be released on 9th September. They dropped into triple j to premiere the first track from the new album called For You which will officially be released this Friday.

That’s not where the news stops though. The band are also heading out on a 13 date national tour in support of the album. They’ll play Darwin Festival in August and then the full tour will kick off on 8th September, the eve of the album’s release.

They have just returned from a big European tour and will no doubt be well practiced and ready to embark on a homecoming jaunt of sorts.

Apart from a cover art, we don’t have any more details about the album just yet but they will no doubt be revealed as we get closer to the record’s September release.

Tickets for the tour go on sale Friday, 8th July and you can check out all the details below.

Watch: Northeast Party House Tour Teaser

Northeast Party House – Dare Cover Art:
13580465_10154208837980140_6409279728601891190_o

Northeast Party House National Tour

Saturday, 6th August
Darwin Festival, Darwin
Tickets: Darwin Festival

Thursday, 8th September
The Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Friday, 9th September

170 Russell, Melbourne
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Saturday, 10th September
Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Thursday, 15th September
ANU Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Friday, 16th September
The Metro Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Saturday, 17th September
Small Ball Room, Newcastle
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Friday, 23rd September
The Triffid, Brisbane
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Saturday, 24th September
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Friday, 30th September
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Saturday, 1st October

The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Friday, 7th October
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Saturday, 8th October
Wranger Studios, Melbourne
Tickets: Northeast Party House

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"