Image for Odd Future Release ‘OF Tape Vol. 2’ Promo Video

Odd Future Release ‘OF Tape Vol. 2’ Promo Video

Written by Marc Zanotti on March 6, 2012

Those whacky kids from Odd Future have posted a video to promote their upcoming album OF Tape Vol. 2 and apparently raise awareness about herpes.

In addition to the clip, the tracklisting for OF Tape Vol. 2 has also been published. OF Tape Vol. 2 is due out March 20, 2012.

In related news OF member Tyler the Creator has recently paid $8000 for vandalizing a nightclub during a show last year. For a full report read all about it here on Music Feeds

Odd Future – The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

1. Hi.

2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)

3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]

4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)

5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)

6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)

7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)

8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)

9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)

10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)

11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)

12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)

13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)

14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)

15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]

16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)

17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)

18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"