Image for Perth Festival 2012 Line-up – Program Announced

Perth Festival 2012 Line-up – Program Announced

Written by John Ritchie on November 3, 2011

The 60th Perth International Arts Festival will take over Perth from February 10th until the 3rd of March. Organisers have just announced a 2012 line-up that includes Death Cab for Cutie, Seasick Steve, Bon Iver and Ryan Adams and heaps more.

The festival will include Theatre, Circus, Dance, Opera, Classical Music and Contemporary Music.

Perth Festival 2012 Contemporary Music Line-up

Litte Roy Presents Battle For Seattle – Fri 10 Feb 2012
More info

The Medics – Sun 12 Feb 2012
More info

Dennis Rollins Velocity Trio – Mon 13 Feb 2012
More info

Faustian Pact – Tue 14 Feb 2012
More info

Seasick Steve – Wed 15 Feb 2012
More info

The Suitcase Royale – Thu 16 Feb 2012
More info

Death Cab For Cutie – Fri 17 Feb 2012
More info

Cornershop – Sun 19 Feb 2012
More info

Sound Of Rum – Mon 20 Feb 2012
More info

Carnival Of Souls – Tue 21 Feb 2012
More info

Cut Chemist – Thu 23 Feb 2012
More info

Bonnie Prince Feat. The Cairo Gang – Fri 24 Feb 2012
More info

Men – Sat 25 Feb 2012
More info

Ryan Adams – Sat 25 Feb 2012
More info

Neon Indian And Slow Club – Sun 26 Feb 2012
More info

Sway Machinery – Mon 27 Feb 2012
More info

Baro Banda – Wed 29 Feb 2012
More info

Eddie Palmieri – Wed 29 Feb 2012
More info

The Magnets – Thu 1 Mar 2012
More info

Staff Benda Bilili – Fri 2 Mar 2012
More info

BonIver – Sat 3 Mar 2012
More info

PenGuin Cafe – Sat 3 Mar 2012
More info

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More On Music Feeds

News

Slipknot Dancing To Livin’ La Vida Loca Is The Internet’s Newest Viral Sensation

Slipknot fans, we’re sorry.

News

US Teen Arrested On Terrorism Charges After Instagramming Eminem Lyrics

A 15-year-old boy has been arrested in the US state of California, after posting what police deemed to be threatening messages on social media.

News

Musical All-Stars Team Up To Fight Climate Change With New Charity Single ‘Love Song To The Earth’

Paul McCartney heads up a crack team of musical all-stars who have joined forces in an attempt to change the world, through song.

News

New Scientific Study Finds The Key To Making A Hit Song

A new study by the Journal Of Consumer Psychology has found that the more repetitive a songs lyrics are, the more likely the song will be a hit.

Music Videos

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – ‘Can’t Keep Checking My Phone’

Frontal Lobe Therapy, Meteorite Sickness, Divine Intervention, you can expect all this and more from Dmitri Basil and Cooper Roussel’s wild new clip for Unknown Mortal Orchestra‘s latest single, Can’t Keep Checking My Phone.

News

Keith Richards Calls Black Sabbath & Metallica Jokes, Says Rap Is For The Tone Deaf

Living pickle and finely aged piece of albino leather Keith Richards has lash outed wildly at the music industry again, a change from lashing out wildly at his liver and sense of coherence.

Around the web

This May Also Interest You