Image for Pete Murray 2011 October/November Tour Dates

Pete Murray 2011 October/November Tour Dates

Written by John Ritchie on August 21, 2011

Pete Murray is back with his first Australian tour in over two years to support the release of his new album Blue Sky Blue.

The Free Tour will feature Murray’s hits, some new songs, a new band, and sees him returning to the venues where many of his loyal fans experienced his early dynamic live shows. Tickets for all shows will go on sale at 9am on Friday, September 2nd – the same day Pete’s new album lands in stores across the country.

Pete Murray 2011 October/November Tour Dates

Wed 5th Oct – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide

Tickets from www.thegov.com.au or (08) 8340 0744

Fri 7th Oct – Astor Theatre, Perth

Tickets from www.liveattheastor.com.au

Sat 8th Oct – Studio 146, Albany

Tickets from www.oztix.com.au

Fri 14th Oct – Metro Theatre, Sydney

Tickets from www.metrotheatre.com.au

Sat 15th Oct – Waves @ Towradgi Beach, Towradgi

Tickets from www.towradgibeachhotel.com.au

Sun 16th Oct – New Albury Hotel, Albury

Tickets from venue (02) 6021 3599

Wed 19th Oct – Inferno, Traralgon

Tickets from www.oztix.com.au

Fri 21st Oct – The Hifi, Melbourne

Tickets from www.thehifi.com.au

Sat 22nd Oct – The Pier, Frankston

Tickets from www.pierlive.com.au

Sun 23rd Oct – Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully

Tickets from www.ferntreegullyhotel.com.au

Wed 26th Oct – A & I Hall, Bangalow

Tickets from Ku Promotions (02)6619 0494

Oztix – www.oztix.com.au

Thu 27th Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Tickets from www.thecoolyhotel.com.au

Fri 28th Oct – Eatons Hotel, North Brisbane

Tickets from www.oztix.com.au

Sat 29th Oct – The Hifi, Brisbane

Tickets from www.thehifi.com.au

Sun 30th – Caloundra RSL, Caloundra

Tickets from venue www.caloundrarsl.com.au

Thu 3rd Nov – Penrith Panthers, Penrith

Tickets from www.panthers.com.au

Fri 4th Nov – Newcastle Panthers, Newcastle

Tickets from www.panthers.com.au

Sat 5th Nov – Hornsby RSL, Hornsby

Tickets from www.hornsbyrsl.com.au

Sun 6th Nov – Mingara Recreational Club, Mingara

Tickets from www.mingara.com.au

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"