Latest: WIN: A Signed 360 Mobile Billboard!

Pez Is Back In The Game For Australian Tour, April/May 2013

Written by Kiel Egging on 14th March, 2013

Image for Pez Is Back In The Game For Australian Tour, April/May 2013

The summer days might be gone, but it’s not stopping Pez from hitting the road for his first headlining tour in more than three years this April and May.

The Back In The Game tour will roll through 21 dates in all parts of the country, and is scheduled around his appearances at Groovin’ The Moo as well. Expect to hear plenty of new material from his forthcoming album, due later this year, along with plenty of cuts from his back catalogue.

Joining Pez for most of the NSW and regional Victoria shows is upcoming South Australian rapper Purpose, who’s currently receiving a lot of love from Triple J.

Pez recently returned to our airwaves with his new single The Game, the video of which being recently named Channel [V]‘s Ripe Clip Of The Week.

Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Pez – Back In The Game Australian Tour April/May 2013

Thursday, 11th April
The Brewery, Byron Bay *
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 12th April
The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta *
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 13th April
Live It Up Festival, Brisbane (Under 18′s) *
Tickets: http://events.ticketbooth.com.au/event/3735491/tag/PEZ

Saturday, 13th April
The Wharf Tavern – Mooloolaba
Tickets: www.ticketmaster.com.au

Sunday, 14th April
The Normanby Hotel, Brisbane *
Tickets: www.thenormanby.com.au

Wednesday, 17th April
UTS Glasshouse, Sydney (All Ages)
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Thursday, 18th April
Waves, Wollongong
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 19th April
Woy Woy Leagues Club, Woy Woy
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 20th April
Sussex Inlet Tavern, Sussex Inlet
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Wednesday, 24th April
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Thursday, 25th April
The Baroque Room @ Harp & Fiddle, Katoomba
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 26th April
The Roxy Hotel – Parramatta
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 27th April – SOLD OUT
Groovin The Moo – Maitland *
Tickets: www.gtm.net.au

Sunday, 28th April
Groovin The Moo, Canberra (All Ages) *
Tickets: www.gtm.net.au

Thursday, 2nd May
The Yarra Hotel (formerly The Bended Elbow), Geelong
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Friday, 3rd May
Kay St Entertainment Complex – Traralgon
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 4th May – SOLD OUT
Groovin The Moo, Bendigo *
Tickets: www.gtm.net.au

Sunday, 5th May
Groovin The Moo – Townsville (All Ages) *
Tickets: www.gtm.net.au

Friday, 10th May
Amplifier Bar, Perth *
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 11th May
Groovin The Moo, Bunbury (All Ages) *
Tickets: www.gtm.net.au

Sunday, 12th May
Indi Bar, Scarborough *
Tickets: www.oztix.com.au

* Purpose not appearing

Read More

Related Media

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Latest News

Around the web