Image for P!NK Announces 2018 Australian TourPhoto: Kurt Iswarienko

P!NK Announces 2018 Australian Tour

Written by Sam Murphy on October 8, 2017

P!NK has announced that she will be bringing her latest world tour to Australia in 2018.

The US megastar announced a US tour earlier this week, leaving Aussie fans wondering whether we’d be included in her plans and she’s confirmed that we will be.

She’ll play 14 shows across the country in support of her latest album Beautiful Trauma. The record is out next week, and it’s already finding favour with Aussie audiences. The lead single ‘What About Us’ went to number one on the ARIA charts earlier this year.

P!NK has become known for epic Australian tours. Her last tour saw her play almost 50 shows in the country including a record-breaking 18 shows at Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena.

Check out all her 2018 tour date and ticket details, below.

UPDATE 18/10/17: P!nk has added seven new shows to her 2018 Australian tour. Details below

UPDATE 18/10/17: P!nk has now added a 4th show in Brisbane.

UPDATE 19/10/17: P!nk has added yet more new dates in Brisbane, Sydney Melbourne and a fourth and final date in Adelaide.

UPDATE 16/04/18: P!NK Announces Australian Tour Support Act, Adds New Shows

P!NK 2018 Australian Tour

Supported by The Rubens

New Sydney shows on sale 12pm Thursday, 19th April

Tuesday, 3rd July

Perth Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 4th July

Perth Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 6th July

Perth Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 7th July

Perth Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 10th July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 11th July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 13th July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 14th July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 16th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 17th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 19th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 20th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 22nd July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 23rd July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 25th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 27th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 28th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 3rd August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 4th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 6th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 7th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 9th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 11th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 12th August

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 14th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 15th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 17th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 18th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 20th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 21st August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 23rd August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 25th August — NEW SHOW

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 26th August — NEW SHOW

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 28th August

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 29th August

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"