Image for P!NK Announces Australian Tour Support Act, Adds New Shows

P!NK Announces Australian Tour Support Act, Adds New Shows

Written by Tom Williams on April 16, 2018

P!nk has revealed which Aussie band will be supporting her upcoming Beautiful Trauma Australian tour, while also adding two new shows to her busy schedule of local shows.

Aussie alternative and pop-rock outfit The Rubens will perform at each leg of P!nk’s Australian tour, after releasing their upcoming third album LO LA RU on 29th June, off the back of the success of their triple j Hottest 100-topping single ‘Hoops’. Check out their latest single ‘Never Ever’, below.

P!nk has also added two final shows to her now 35-date Australian tour, with Sydney’s Qudos Bank Arena to host new shows on Saturday, 25th and Sunday, 26th August.

A limited number of ‘Wild Hearts Zone’ tickets (standing area within the stage) are also being released for all shows in Perth, Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney.

P!nk will be touring Australia between July and August in support of her 2017 album Beautiful Trauma. Catch all her upcoming Aussie tour dates, below.

P!NK 2018 Australian Tour

Supported by The Rubens

New Sydney shows on sale 12pm Thursday, 19th April

Tuesday, 3rd July
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 4th July
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 6th July
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 7th July
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 10th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 11th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 13th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 14th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 16th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 17th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 19th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 20th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 22nd July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 23rd July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 25th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 27th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 28th July
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 3rd August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 4th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 6th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 7th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 9th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 11th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 12th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 14th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 15th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 17th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 18th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 20th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 21st August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 23rd August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 25th August — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 26th August — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 28th August
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 29th August
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"