Image for Polish Club Announce National Tour, Drop New Single ‘Come Party’Image: Polish Club / Facebook

Polish Club Announce National Tour, Drop New Single ‘Come Party’

Written by Tom Williams on February 16, 2017

Sydney duo Polish Club have announced an extensive national tour in support of their upcoming debut album ‘Alright Already’ and new single ‘Come Party’.

Polish Club’s 14-track debut album is set for release on 31st March. To celebrate, the pair are heading out on an 11-date tour of the country between May and June, and they’re also scheduled to perform at Narara Festival and Big Pineapple Music Festival along the way.

Polish Club’s new single ‘Come Party’ will drop tomorrow, to accompany the tour announcement, complete with its own music video. Stay tuned for that and see the duo’s ‘Alright Already’ tour dates below.

UPDATE 17/02/17: Watch the video for Come Party here below.

Polish Club – Come Party

Polish Club ‘Alright Already’ National Tour

Friday, 5th May
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 11th May
Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th May
Rad Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th May
Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 19th May
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th May
Amplifier, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 25th May
The Foundry, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th May
Elsewhere, Gold Cost
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 1st June
The Transit Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 2nd June
The Workers Club, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 3rd June
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at Narara Festival and Big Pineapple Music Festival

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"