Image for RÜFÜS Announce ‘Full Bloom’ National Tour

RÜFÜS Announce ‘Full Bloom’ National Tour

Written by Mike Hohnen on October 18, 2016

UPDATE 10/11/16: RÜFÜS have added an additional Western Australia show in Geraltdton.

ORIGINAL STORY: There’s every chance your ears are still ringing from RÜFÜS’ monster headline set at Listen Out 2016, but don’t expect to recoup full hearing just yet — the boys are coming back, and soon, for another headline tour.

The last headline run from the outfit went down back in May, but the Full Bloom tour includes plenty of stop-offs they missed last time, a strong emphasis on the all things regional for January 2017.

One of our most successful musical exports in recent memory, RÜFÜS have had their hands full doing laps of the world supporting their album Bloom — the second full-length album from the trio which didn’t just blow the minds of fans, but critics too, leading to four ARIA Award nominations.

The boys have since tested their mettle in the arenas such as Coachella, Lollapalooza, Outsidelands and who could forget Red Rocks Amphitheater, so you just know you’ll want to see these shows.

Watch: RÜFÜS – ‘You Were Right’

RÜFÜS ‘Full Bloom’ National Tour Dates
Tickets on sale now

Friday, 20th January
Nightquater, Gold Coast
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 21st January
Big Pineapple Fields, Sunshine Beach
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 27th January
University Of Wollongong Gardens, Wollongong
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 28th January
NEX At Wests City, Newcastle
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 3rd February
The Cube, Wodonga
Tickets: Band Website

Sunday, 5th February
Geelong Arena, Geelong
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 10th February – NEW SHOW
Foreshore GMC, Geraldton
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 11th February
3 Oceans Winery, Margaret River
Tickets: Band Website

Sunday, 12th February
Castaway, Rottness Island
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 17th February
UC Refectory, Canberra
Tickets: Band Website

Sunday, 19th February
Phillips Lane Street Party, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 24th February
Tanks Art Centre, Cairns
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 25th February
Street Party, Townsville
Tickets: Band Website

Sunday, 26th February
Magnums, Airlie Beach
Tickets: Band Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"