Image for Sarah Blasko Drops Risque Video Clip, Announces Tour Dates Around Splendour

Sarah Blasko Drops Risque Video Clip, Announces Tour Dates Around Splendour

Written by Mike Hohnen on June 6, 2013

Aussie songstress Sarah Blasko has today unveiled a run of regional tour dates to fit nicely with her SITG performance. Coupled with the tour announce is the debut of the very ballsy NSFW video feature for her latest single, the appropriately titled All Of Me.

Blasko has expressed a desire to “blur the boundaries between the natural and the unnatural” with her latest video clip and seems to have done a decent job of it. The clip for All Of Me certainly is a brave offering with Blasko appearing totally naked on her own. Things have been tastefully… adjusted but yeah, don’t let your boss catch you watching this one in the office.

Now, on to the tour dates. One performance from Blasko just isn’t enough so as happy as fans were with the announcement that she will partake in Splendour In The Grass 2013, they will be delighted to see the extensive list of dates that have now been added.

The new shows exhibit a strong leaning towards the regional side of things with Blakso kicking off the tour in Canberra before wrapping things up in Albany, hitting just about everywhere in between.

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, 11th June.

WATCH: Sarah Blasko All Of Me (NSFW)

Monday, 22nd July
The Playhouse, Canberra ACT
Tix: http://www.canberratheatrecentre.com.au

Tuesday, 23rd July
Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith NSW
Tix: http://www.jspac.com.au

Wednesday, 24th July
City Hall, Newcastle NSW
Tix: http://www.civictheatrenewcastle.com.au

Saturday, 27th July
Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay NSW
Tix: http://www.splendourinthegrass.com

Sunday, 28th July
The Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW
Tix: http://www.jettytheatre.com

Tuesday, 30th July
Eastbank Centre, Shepparton VIC
Tix: http://www.riverlinksvenues.com.au

Wednesday, 31st July
The Capital, Bendigo VIC
Tix: http://www.thecapital.com.au

Thursday, 1st August
Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, Ballarat VIC
Tix: http://www.wcpa.com.au

Friday, 2nd August
Lighthouse Theatre, Warnambool VIC
Tix: http://www.lighthousetheatre.com.au

Sunday, 4th August
Northern Festival Centre, Port Pirie SA
Tix: http://www.countryarts.org.au/venue-page/northern-festival-centre

Monday, 5th August
Middleback Theatre, Whyalla SA
Tix: http://www.countryarts.org.au/venue-page/middleback-theatre

Tuesday, 6th August
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mt Gambier SA
Tix: http://www.countryarts.org.au/venue-page/sir-robert-helpmann-theatre

Wednesday, 7th August
Chaffey Theatre, Renmark SA
Tix: http://www.countryarts.org.au/venue-page/chaffey-theatre

Friday, 9th August
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, WA
Tix: http://www.bunburyentertainment.com

Saturday, 10th August
Queen’s Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA
Tix: http://www.queensparktheatre.com.au

Monday, 12th August
Cultural Centre, Margaret River, WA
Tix: http://www.artsmargaretriver.com

Tuesday, 13th August
Entertainment Centre, Albany, WA
Tix: http://www.albanyentertainment.com.au

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"