Image for Seth Sentry Announces Huge ‘Strange New Past’ Album Tour

Seth Sentry Announces Huge ‘Strange New Past’ Album Tour

Written by Tom Williams on May 6, 2015

Fresh from announcing his new album Strange New Past last week, rapper Seth Sentry has revealed he’ll be taking the album out on the road and across the country for his biggest tour ever.

Speaking on triple j this afternoon, Seth Sentry announced the massive 47-date tour which has been billed as the country’s biggest ever tour by an Australian hip hop artist. He’ll be joined by DJ Sizzle.

Seth Sentry’s Strange New Past album tour will kick off with his headline set at 2015’s Come Together festival and will include a bunch of city and regional stops, including a show in the rapper’s home town of Sorrento in the Mornington Peninsula, in a venue he actually once worked and lived in.

The Strange New Past album tour will be Seth Sentry’s second run of dates this year. He toured nationally in February and March, following the release of his single Run, and this time around he’s got a new album single in his back pocket, titled Hell Boy (below).

Strange New Past will see its release on Friday, 5th June, with the Strange New Past album tour kicking off in Mt Isa on Thursday, 11th June. View tour details below.

Listen: Seth Sentry – Hell Boy

Seth Sentry Strange New Past Album Tour
Tickets on sale 9am, Thursday, 7th May

Thursday, 11th June
Mt Isa Civic Centre, Mt Isa Qld
Tickets: Tickets.com

Friday, 12th June
The Venue, Townsville Qld
Tickets: Ticketek.com.au

Saturday, 13th June
The Jack, Cairns Qld
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 18th June
Sugarland Tavern, Bundaberg Qld
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 19th June
Villa Noosa, Noosa Qld (all Ages)
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 20th June
The Met, Brisbane Qld (all Ages)
Tickets: Moshtix

Sunday, 21st June
The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta Qld
Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 24th June
The Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour Nsw
Tickets: Plantationhotel

Thursday, 25th June
University Of New England, Armidale Nsw
Tickets: bigtix.com.au

Friday, 26th June
Panthers, Port Macquarie Nsw
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 27th June
Panthers, Newcastle Nsw (all Ages)
Tickets: Moshtix

Sunday, 28th June
Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay Nsw
Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 1st July
Dubbo Rsl, Dubbo Nsw
Tickets: Dubbo RSL

Thursday, 2nd July
Katoomba Rsl, Katoomba Nsw
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 3rd July
Academy, Canberra Act
Tickets: Moshtix

Saturday, 4th July
Unibar, Wollongong Nsw
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 9th July
Paddy’s, Albury Nsw
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 10th July
Area Hotel, Griffith NSW
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 11th July
Home Tavern, Wagga NSW
Tickets:popupgigs

Sunday, 12th July
Thredbo Village, Thredbo Nsw
Tickets: Free Entry Outdoor Show!

Wednesday, 15th July
Theatre Royal, Castlemaine VIC (all ages)
Tickets: The Royal

Thursday, 16th July
The Black Swan, Bendigo VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 17th July
Barwon Club, Geelong VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 18th July
The Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 19th July
The Conti, Sorrento VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Tuesday, 21st July
Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 23rd July
Kay Street Entertainment, Traralgon VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 30th July
The Cider Tree, Mildura VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 31st July
HQ, Adelaide SA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 1st August
Shadows, Mt Gambier SA
Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 2nd August
The Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 6th August
Tapas Lounge Bar, Devonport TAS
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 7th August
Club 54, Launceston TAS
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 8th August
Unibar, Hobart TAS
Tickets: Moshtix

Wednesday, 12th August
Judd’s, Kalgoorlie WA
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 13th August
Pier Hotel, Esperance WA
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 14th August
Studio 146, Albany WA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 15th August
Settlers Tavern, Margaret River WA
Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 19th August
Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough WA
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 20th August
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 22nd August
The Astor Theatre, Perth WA
Tickets: Astor Theatre

Friday, 28th August
Discovery, Darwin NT
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 29th August
The Gapview Hotel, Alice Springs NT
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 4th September
The Forum, Melbourne VIC
Tickets: Oztix

Also appearing at Come Together Festival 2015

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"