Image for Spit Syndicate Announce Tour Dates

Spit Syndicate Announce Tour Dates

Written by John Ritchie on June 1, 2010

ARIA nominated hip-hop group Spit Syndicate are poised to hit the road in July in support of their latest release Exile on the ‘Starry-Eyed’ National Tour. The Sydney duo recently released their highly anticipated sophomore album Exile to widespread acclaim, debuting at number eight on the ARIA Urban charts and number three on the AIR Album Charts.

Tickets on sale now from

Thursday 1st July
Toowoomba – Bon Amici

Friday 2nd July
Brisbane – Step Inn

Saturday 3rd July
Maroochydore – Club Envy

Thursday 8th July
Adelaide – Electric Light

Friday 9th July
Fremantle – Norfolk Basement Bar

Saturday 10th July
Perth – Rocket Room

Thursday 15th July
Hobart – Republic

Friday 16th July
Melbourne – Evelyn

Thursday 22nd July
Wollongong – The Harp

Friday 23rd July
Newcastle – The Cambridge

Saturday 24th July
Sydney – The Gaelic Club

Sunday 25th July
Sydney (all ages) – Live at The Wall

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"