Image for Stonefield Australian Tour August/September 2011

Stonefield Australian Tour August/September 2011

Written by Brayden Darke on July 19, 2011

Home-Grown Psycedelic Rock band Stonefield have announced their first Australian tour dates for late August and early September. The Findlay Sisters recently performed at Glastonbury, on the John Peel Stage (dedicated to promoting new and emerging bands).

Fans can also expect to pick up an exclusive 7″ single that’s only available to people who attend these live shows.

Watch: Stonefield – Through The Clover

Tour Dates

Tickets available from

Thursday 25th August 2011
SA Fowlers, Adelaide

Friday 26th August 2011
WA The Villa ‘Speakeasy’ Perth

Sunday 28th August 2011
WA Hyperfest, Perth (All ages)

Thursday 1st August 2011
VIC The Bended Elbow, Geelong

Friday 2nd August 2011
VIC East Brunswick Club, Melbourne

Saturday 3rd August 2011
VIC The Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Friday 9th August 2011
TAS New York Hotel, Launceston

Saturday 10th August 2011
TAS Republic Bar, Hobart

Saturday 10th August 2011
TAS The Grand Poobah, Hobart (Underage event)

Thursday 15 August 2011
NSW The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Friday 16th August 2011
QLD Food & Wine Festival, Toowoomba

Saturday 17th August 2011
QLD Powerhouse, Brisbane (All ages)

Saturday 17th August 2011
QLD Powerhouse, Brisbane (All ages)

Saturday 17th August 2011
QLD The Zoo, Brisbane

Thursday 22nd August 2011
NSW Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Friday 23rd August 2011
NSW The Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"