Image for Supafest 2011 Announce 2nd Artist Line Up

Supafest 2011 Announce 2nd Artist Line Up

Written by Bex Logan on February 18, 2011

Supafest has just swelled to a considerable hip hop size.

Announced today Timbaland, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Ciara, New Boyz, and Akons DJ – Benny-D have all been added to the already strong line up.

Local groups Israel, Miracle, DJ Nino Brown join Snoop Dog, Nelly, Taio Cruz, and Bow Wow on a national tour.

Supafest kicks off in Sydney on April 9.

April 9 – Sydney, ANZ Stadium
Tickets from here

April 10 – Perth, Joondalup Arena
Tickets from here

April 17 – Brisbane, RNA Showgrounds
Tickets from here

April 18 – Melbourne, Melbourne Showgrounds
Tickets from here

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"