Image for The Fumes Announce Tour Dates

The Fumes Announce Tour Dates

Written by Daniel Clarke on October 12, 2009

With ‘Who Do You Love’ still doing the rounds at radio, The Fumes are doing what comes naturally. Touring this fine land for some key shows returning to some of their favourite places after slaying audiences in heaving venues back in June and July as the journey to promote the splendidly reviewed ‘Sundancer’ continues.

The Fumes will have recently returned from performances in New York City and CMJ’s Music Marathon and a selection of these special showcases will be caught on film and recorded live. Be part of the fuss. Expect bell & whistles.

Friday 6th November
THE GAELIC THEATRE, SYDNEY- recorded live
Ticket $17+BF presale / $20 door
Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au, Moshtix Outlets, or phone 1300 438 849

Saturday 7th November
FRESHLY PLUCKED FESTIVAL, ORANGE
http://www.myspace.com/freshlyplucked

Friday 13th November
DING DONG LOUNGE, MELBOURNE – recorded live
Ticket $17+BF presale / $20 door
Tickets available from Oztix, Moshtix or 1300 762 545

Saturday 28th November
THAT FESTIVAL,CABARITA NSW
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/default.aspx?Event=12542

Thursday 3rd December
INDI BAR, SCARBOROUGH WA

Friday 4th December
ROYAL PALMS RESORT BUSSELTON, WA

Saturday 5th December
AMPLIFIER BAR PERTH, WA
Ticket $17+BF presale / $20 door
Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au, 1300 GET TIX & www.heatseeker.com.au

Sunday 6th December
NORFOLK BASEMENT BAR, FREMANTLE, WA

Saturday 12th December
THE ZOO, BRISBANE-recorded live
Ticket $17+BF presale / $20 door
Tickets available from Oztix, Moshtix or 1300 762 545

Thursday 31st December
PYRAMID ROCK FESTIVAL, PHILLIP ISLAND VICTORIA
http://ww2.thepyramidrockfestival.com/layout.asp

‘Sundancer’ is in stores now thru Kick Music/MGM. Find it on The Fumes

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"