Image for The Kills announce new album

The Kills announce new album

Written by Michael Carr on January 17, 2011

Since the release of the 2008 album Midnight Boom, blues two-piece The Kills have been busy with other things. Alison Mosshart has been playing with Jack White and The Dead Weather while Jamie Hince has been doing a Pete Doherty and racking up some tabloid exposure as Kate Moss’ boyfriend. However the duo are once again in creative union, having just recently announced on their website that they will be release their new LP Blood Pressures on April 4th around the world and April 5th in the US via Domino.

Tracklist below

Blood Pressures:

01 Future Starts Slow
02 Satellite
03 Heart Is a Beating Drum
04 Nail in My Coffin
05 Wild Charms
06 DNA
07 Baby Says
08 Last Goodbye
09 Damned If She Do
10 You Don’t Own the Road
11 Pots and Pans

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"